Assembly Members

The Borough Assembly is comprised of seven elected officers, including an elected Mayor. Assembly members serve staggered three year terms, and the Mayor is elected for a two year term.

The Borough Assembly hires a Borough Manager to run the day to day operations of the City Government. ​

Mayor and Assembly Members





Glen Alsworth Sr.



Myra Olsen

Vice Mayor



Randy Alverez

Assembly Member


Scott Anderson

Assembly Member


Christina Salmon

Assembly Member


Michelle Pope-Ravenmoon

Assembly Member


Alvin Pedersen

Assembly Member